TPSH JOINS THE SUPRATEC INDUSTRIAL GROUP.

Press release, March 2019

TPSH IS PROUD TO ANNOUNCE THE BIRTH OF SUPRATEC EVO, PART OF A PARTNERSHIP WITH SUPRATEC..

New solutions dedicated to automation issues in the industry 4.0.

This alliance is justified by a complementarity of the most relevant and will ensure for the future deployment much faster TPSH technologies internationally.

TPSH and SUPRATEC develop together their expertise for a common goal: building a new industrial world through industry 4.0.
TPSH s'allie au groupe industriel SUPRATEC pour créer SUPRATEC EVO

As pointed out Claude LEONETTI, CEO of TPSH: “ As part of the industrialization of our means, we had the need to back an industrial group to allow us to continue to value our historical know-how. non-destructive 2D / 3D real-time control, adaptive process and special machine design”.

From a “technical” point of view, the SUPRATEC teams will combine with those of TPSH for the managerial actions (projects and organizations) as well as for the design of the means. TPSH retains its leadership over all of its technologies and know-how (mathematics, electronics, software, algorithmic, control command …). This synergy will bring a multidisciplinary human strength as well as a qualitative commitment to all the joint projects.

SUPRATEC and the industrial engineering division TPSH are already joining forces to respond more effectively to their customers and to gain flexibility and organization.

This collaboration is based on a deep desire to share and acquire new technologies, which is at the heart of SUPRATEC’s innovation strategy.
This agreement materializes notably through the signing of two technology partnerships for automatic measurement applications at very high speed (in the automotive sector). This new advanced technology is available within the eFactory ® by Supratec library under the name of eScan.

The issues of Industry 4.0 are today at the heart of the news, the French SMEs and SMEs must play a central role.

“This partnership is a true technological growth for SUPRATEC. Synergies between TPSH and SUPRATEC lead to the creation of innovative products that improve the productivity of industries and place the human at the heart of the issues of Industry 4.0. This partnership is also the meeting of two teams who constantly enrich one another in dynamic and continuous progress together” highlights Maxime Prieto, Vice President SUPRATEC.

Contacts:


SUPRATEC
1 rue Charles de Gaulle ZI La Marinière 91070 BONDOUFLE
T. +33 (0)1 69 11 81 81 ou sur www.supratec.co
Communication manager : Virginie MUNIER
T. +33 (0)1 69 11 64 95 | email: v.munier@supratec.fr


TPSH
4 rue Jean Mermoz 91080 COURCOURONNES
T. +33 (0)1 69 11 91 91 ou sur www.tpsh.fr
Communication manager : Emilie GERCARA
T. +33 (0)1 69 11 91 93 | email : info@tpsh.fr

Back to previous articles.

TPSH s’allie au groupe industriel SUPRATEC

Communiqué de presse, mars 2019

TPSH EST FIÈRE D’ANNONCER LA NAISSANCE DE SUPRATEC EVO, ISSUE D’UN PARTENARIAT AVEC SUPRATEC.

Des nouvelles solutions dédiées aux enjeux d’automatisation de l’industrie 4.0. 

Cette alliance se justifie par une complémentarité des plus pertinentes et permettra d’assurer pour l’avenir un déploiement beaucoup plus rapide des technologies TPSH à l’international.

TPSH et SUPRATEC développent ensemble leur expertise au service d’un objectif commun : la construction d’un nouveau monde industriel à travers l’industrie 4.0.
TPSH s'allie au groupe industriel SUPRATEC pour créer SUPRATEC EVO

Comme le fait remarquer Claude LEONETTI, PDG de TPSH : «  Dans le cadre de l’industrialisation de nos moyens, nous avions la nécessité de nous adosser à un groupe industriel pour nous permettre de continuer à valoriser nos savoir-faire historiques de contrôle non destructif 2D/3D temps réel, de procédés adaptatifs et de conception de machines spéciales ».

D’un point de vue « technique », les équipes de SUPRATEC s’allieront à celles de TPSH pour des actions managériales (projets et organisation) ainsi que pour la conception des moyens. TPSH conserve son leadership de ses technologies et des ses savoir-faire ( mathématique, électronique, logiciels, algorithmique, contrôle commande…). Cette synergie apportera une force humaine pluridisciplinaire ainsi qu’un engagement qualitatif sur l’ensemble des projets communs.

SUPRATEC et le pôle d’ingénierie industrielle de TPSH s’associent déjà afin de répondre plus efficacement à leurs clients et pour gagner en souplesse et en organisation.

Cet accord se matérialise notamment par la signature de deux partenariats technologiques pour les applications de mesure automatique à très haute vitesse (dans le secteur automobile). Cette nouvelle technologie de pointe est disponible au sein de la bibliothèque eFactory® by Supratec sous la dénomination de eScan.

Les problématiques de l’industrie 4.0 sont aujourd’hui au cœur de l’actualité, les ETI et PME françaises doivent y jouer un rôle central.

« Ce partenariat constitue un vrai relais de croissance technologiques pour SUPRATEC. Les synergies entre TPSH et SUPRATEC conduisent à la création de produits innovants qui améliorent la productivité des industries et place l’humain au cœur des enjeux de l’industrie 4.0. Ce partenariat est aussi la rencontre de deux équipes qui ne cessent de s’enrichir l’une et l’autre dans uns dynamique de progrès continu », souligne Maxime PRIETO, Vice-président de SUPRATEC.

Contacts:


SUPRATEC
1 rue Charles de Gaulle ZI La Marinière 91070 BONDOUFLE
T. +33 (0)1 69 11 81 81 ou sur www.supratec.co
Chargée de communication : Virginie MUNIER
T. +33 (0)1 69 11 64 95 | mail:  v.munier@supratec.fr


TPSH
4 rue Jean Mermoz 91080 COURCOURONNES
T. +33 (0)1 69 11 91 91 ou sur www.tpsh.fr
Responsable Communication : Emilie GERCARA
T. +33 (0)1 69 11 91 93 | mail : info@tpsh.fr

Retour aux précédents articles.