TPSH and ATOS participate together at the Human Tech Days exhibition on Thursday, January 30, 2020 in Tours.

TPSH and ATOS will welcome you on the ATOS stand on Thursday 30th January from 8.30 am at the HUMAN TECH DAYS event at the Palais des Congrès of Tours, Le Vinci.

This exhibition dedicated to professionals will be the opportunity to present you the new portable product for the detection of cosmetic defects in automatic associated with the real time processing of collected data.

We invite you to come and exchange with us on the major industrial IoT challenges associated with the innovative technologies of automatic detection, control and measurement of the factory of the tomorrow.

IoT_contrôle 2D_3D_30janvier2020_McGUN 2D_TPSH_ATOS_en

TPSH will be exhibiting its prototype to help replace visual inspection, reduce non-compliance and reduce inconvenience : The Mc GUN. This technology is coupled with Atos Origin’s Edge Computing server for real-time data processing and analysis.

About the McGUN 2D :

The MC GUN is the first real-time portable 2D inspection system that automatically detects, locates and punishes all types of aspect defects. This new NDT medium is designed to improve the productivity of manufacturers by helping to replace visual inspection, reduce non-conformities and reduce inconvenience. This innovative detection technology is coupled with the ATOS Edge Computing server for real-time data processing and analysis. This “turnkey” tool meets the need for 2D control of cosmetic defects such as: spikes, impacts, scratches, flaking, paint defects…

Meet us at: Palais des Congrès of Tours, Le Vinci: 26 Boulevard Heurteloup, 37000 Tours.

Free registration on: https://humantechdays.badge.events/

For more information on the exhibition, go to: https://www.humantechdays.fr/

TPSH et ATOS participent ensemble au salon Human Tech Days, le jeudi 30 janvier 2020 à Tours.

TPSH et ATOS vous accueilleront sur le stand ATOS le jeudi 30 janvier dès 8h30 à l’évènement HUMAN TECH DAYS au Palais des Congrès de Tours, Le Vinci.

Ce salon dédié aux professionnels sera l’opportunité de vous présenter le produit portatif inédit pour la détection de défauts cosmétiques en automatique associé au traitement temps réel des données recueillis.

Nous vous invitons à venir échanger avec nous sur les grands défis de l’IoT industriels associés aux technologies innovantes de détection, contrôle et mesure en automatique de l’usine du Futur.

IoT_contrôle 2D_3D_30janvier2020_McGUN 2D_TPSH_ATOS_en

TPSH exposera son prototype aidant le remplacement du contrôle visuel, à la réduction des non-conformités et à la baisse de la pénibilité : le Mc GUN. Cette technologie est couplée au serveur Edge Computing d’Atos pour le traitement  et l’analyse des données en temps réel.

A propos du Mc GUN 2D.

Le MC GUN est le premier système de contrôle 2D portatif temps réel permettant de détecter, localiser et sanctionner automatiquement  pour tous types de défauts d’aspects. Ce nouveau moyen CND est conçu pour  améliorer la productivité des industriels en aidant au remplacement du contrôle visuel, à la réduction des non-conformités et à la baisse de la pénibilité. Cette technologie innovante de détection est couplée au server Edge Computing d’ATOS pour le traitement et l’analyse des données en temps réel. Cet outil  « clé en main » répond à  des besoin de contrôle 2D des défauts cosmétiques tels que : pointes, impacts, rayures, écaillages, défauts de peinture….

Rencontrons-nous au Palais des Congrès de Tours, Le Vinci : 26 Boulevard Heurteloup, 37000 Tours.

Inscription gratuite sur : https://humantechdays.badge.events/

Plus d’information sur le salon, rendez-vous sur : https://www.humantechdays.fr/